Topic: Re-Introductions!

I'm Teague. I'm on the show. How do you feel about the site, the merch, the forum? Talk to me. I love you.

Teague Chrystie

I have a tendency to fix your typos.

Thumbs up Thumbs down

Re: Re-Introductions!

I'm Chris. I ADORE this show. I havn't had a chance to view the merch yet, namely cause I'm broke and can't afford the temptation. And I love you too Teague.

Aside from the obvious (See above.) I am currently studying at Vancouver Film School. Eventually moving into VFX.

Oh yah and I was know as TenthDimensionFilms on the old forums. But this way it's easier, cause I'm the same across all forums. (Namely TFN).

ZangrethorDigital.ca

Welcome back. Bring some people to the party, yo.

Teague Chrystie

Thumbs up Thumbs down

I'm Eddie, and I guest star from time to time.  Fan of the work that gets put into the show.

Eddie Doty

Thumbs up Thumbs down

Bo (cinebo) here. This is pretty slick. I just heard Dorkman's side-bar rant about Reloaded. If you have time/interest to do so, that would be kind of an interesting "bonus feature" to make available each week - he, or any of you, just going off on a movie/topic/etc for a bit.  ---  Also, it could just be my browsers, but on the bottom right of the main page, "hit the blog for info" looks to be cut off a bit. I can still make out what it says but yeah... Other than that, good stuff guys.

Thumbs up Thumbs down

I'm Trey, and I approve this message.

I'm Brian and I don't approve Trey's message.

And occasionally I manage a word in edgewise about it.

I'm Tom. Otherwise known as a Norwegian.

I also endorse a feature-project doing The Matrix Rewritten. It'd be awesome. Jerry FTW!

Thumbs up Thumbs down

I'm David - from Australia and thi ... what the fuck was that?
Did you see th ...
There it is again! Fuck!
Jesus it's on my leg! Getitoffgetitoffgetitoff!

Thumbs up Thumbs down

The forum has spiders.

Teague Chrystie

Thumbs up Thumbs down